Posted by: tonkatsudelights | January 15, 2008

33

I turned 33 yesterday.

With well wishes from my family and friends.

At this age, birthday is hardly a big deal for me. And I think the same goes for my friends too. A lot of times we even forget each other’s birthdays. But there’s no hard feelings. Everytime we meet again, we are always the best of friends as always.

But then again, birthday is really the time for me to think again. Another year has gone by. The question is no longer, ‘What have I achieved?’

The question now is, ‘Am I getting closer to the life that God wants me to lead?’

Responses

  1. a little too late… but…

    I want to wish you happy birthday and may you achieve what you set for for 33 🙂

    Psst… I’m also turning 33… this May too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

