Posted by: tonkatsudelights | August 11, 2007

Misunderstood

I hate being misunderstood. Especially when I don’t have the chance to explain myself. Not without getting the other parties irritated. In the past I would have probably gone the extra length to try to explain myself. I don’t want people to think ill of me.

But then, after awhile I learnt to let go. There is no point in trying to please all other people. The ones that do care about their relationship with me will go and clarify it with me. The ones that I care about, I will go and clarify it with them.

So now I will just let it be…

Responses

  1. perceptions. perceptions. perceptions.

    everyone has their own perceptions till they accepted new information about a situation / person / thing.

    just let go and be happy 🙂

  2. exactly… i guess we can’t really control what other think about us…

    so i’m just letting go… and be happy 🙂

  3. What’s happening to you ogy? hope everything is okay… 🙂

  4. hee hee 🙂 everything is okay with me… just a misunderstanding…


Leave a Reply

Categories

